

Members and Deputies

Member	Deputy	Nominator
Dr Sebastian Leathersich	Dr Melissa O'Neill	Australian Medical Association
Assoc Professor Stella Tarrant	Ms Felicite Black	Department of Communities
Ms Michelle Arnold	Ms Kellie Twartz	Health Consumers Council
Dr Andrew Harman (Deputy Chair)	Vacant	Law Society WA
Vacant	Ms Diane Scarle	Minister for Child Protection
Professor Stephan Millett (Chair)	Ms Valda Duffield	Minister for Health
Mr Hamish Milne	Ms Deborah Gilchrist	Minister for Health
Vacant	Professor Alison Garton	Minister for Health
Dr Tamara Hunter	Dr Michael Allen	RANZCOG
Dr Robyn Leake	Vacant	University of WA